Skip to main content
Town of Holly

Town Hall is located in the Historic Atchison, Topeka, and Santa Fe Depot Building

PO Box 458
100 Tony Garcia Drive
Holly, CO 81047

Mayor Calvin Melcher presides over board meetings every first Wednesday of the month at 7:00 p.m. in Board Chambers at Town Hall. The Board of Trustees is nonpartisan and elected at large. Current trustees are Larry Sitts (Mayor Pro Tem), Rod Swisher, Anthony Moldenhauer, Josh Reinert, Jacob Holdren and Corey Stephens. Trustees serve staggered four year terms and the mayor is elected to a two year term.

If you have Google Earth installed you can click here to locate the Town Hall.